LOCATIONS

CONTACTS

General Email: info@triquestndt.com

Corporate Office

7425 - 107 Avenue SE,
Calgary, AB T2C 5N6
Ph: 403-263-2216
Fax: 403-263-2217

Michel (Mike) Chevrier
President, RSO
Email: mchevrier@triquestndt.com

Chris Sjursen
Business Development Manager
Cell: 780-975-9573
Email: csjursen@triquestndt.com

Calgary

7425 - 107 Avenue SE,
Calgary, AB T2C 5N6
Ph: 403-263-2216
Fax: 403-263-2217

Branch Manager — Nick Chevrier
Cell: 403-479-3586
Email: nchevrier@triquestndt.com

Lloydminster

Unit A, 5903 - 47 Street,
Lloydminster, AB T9V 2G4
Ph: 780-875-6555
Fax: 780-875-6545

Branch Manager — Steve Garvey
Cell: 780-870-3487
Email: sgarvey@triquestndt.com

Edmonton

5615 Gateway Boulevard NW
Edmonton, AB T6H 2H3
Ph: 780-437-7013
Fax: 780-437-7078

Branch Manager — Chris Sjursen
Cell: 780-975-9573
Email: csjursen@triquestndt.com

Advanced Ultrasonic Services Manager — Luke Mantyka
Cell: 780-984-7887
Email: lmantyka@triquestndt.com

High Level

High Level, AB
Ph: 1-855-263-2216

Nick Chevrier
Cell: 403-479-3586
Email: nchevrier@triquestndt.com

Fort McMurray

Unit 1, 885 Memorial Drive
Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0K4
Ph: 587-452-9989

Branch Manager — Ian Winter
Cell: 403-992-3492
Email: iwinter@triquestndt.com